welcome@mj-smith.com
Ph. 303-768-0007
M.J. Smith & Associates on FacebookMark Smith on LinkedIn

Contact Us

Since 1983, M.J. Smith and Associates has helped remind investors that the most rewarded financial virtues are patience, vigilance and intelligence. Our highly educated, experienced team balances the wild swings of an often-extreme market by taking a well-reasoned and rational approach to investment planning and wealth management.

So, if you’re ready to mute hype, temper emotion and pursue success sensibly, we’re ready to help you. Contact us today.

Contact Us

PHONE
303.768.0007
ADDRESS
5613 DTC Parkway, Suite 650
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Click here for a map and directions.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Please call us at 303-768-0007.

Contact a Team Member

Mark J. Smith
President, Branch Manager
mark.smith@raymondjames.com
303.768.0007 ext. 301

Tom Jacobsen
Chief Compliance Officer,
Operations Manager, RJFS
tom.jacobsen@raymondjames.com
303.768.0007 ext. 309

Drew Barnes
Senior Financial Consultant
andrew.barnes@raymondjames.com
303.768.0007 ext. 322

Alexa Kane
Financial Consultant
alexa.wiese@raymondjames.com
303.768.0007 ext. 311

Amber Adams
Operations Specialist,
Compliance Assistant
amber.adams@raymondjames.com
303.768.0007 ext. 304

Ricardo Millan
Operations Specialist
ricardo.millan@raymondjames.com
303.768.0007 ext. 425

Jerry Gill
Senior Vice President, Firm Development
jerry.gill@raymondjames.com
303.768.0007 ext. 313

Drew Harper
Senior Financial Consultant
drew.harper@raymondjames.com
303.768.0007 ext. 310

Jake Jaegle
Senior Financial Consultant
alexa.wiese@raymondjames.com
303.768.0007 ext. 302

Hannah Near
Financial Consultant
hannah.near@raymondjames.com
303.768.0007 ext. 322

Brittany Rice
Financial Representative,
Data Analyst/Billing Specialist
brittany.rice@raymondjames.com
303.768.0007 ext. 320

Miranda Meyer
Director of Marketing and Communication
miranda.meyer@raymondjames.com
303.768.0007 ext. 300

Receive all of our firm's resources as soon as they become available:

Thank you!
Your submission has been received.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form. Please try again or email welcome@mj-smith.com
Raymond James Privacy Notice
This is some text inside of a div block.